This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.2 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
7.9
Property location
8.3
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.6
Value
8.0
Reviews
    Monika and Dimitar
    gb
    10
    6 February 2018
    We return
    Location is perfect, we loved to go to Venice, with the morning sunshine on the Tram)) Amazing. Accomodation: this is for those, who is eating in a city and jusst coming to sleep. Perfect price perfect rooms. Spotless clean and they Housekeeping Lady Daniela, she is amazing. This business in 95% about the cleanings, and she did WellDone!!!!!
    Kelvin
    nz
    5.0
    4 February 2018
    - very very dated interior - super small room - air con noise almost intolerable during the night - has nearly zero equipment not even a tea bag - travelled 6 Italian cities this is hands down the worst I have ever stayed , maybe it’s a Venice thing
    - Reception lady very nice and accommodating to requests - close to tram to Venice - on site parking
    Elena
    gb
    8.3
    2 January 2018
    Comfortable with helpful and accommodating staff. It was perfect for our requirement
    First room we had a was a little small for 3 people
    The staff were very helpful and friendly and stayed late to check us in after a late flight
    Mišo N.
    hr
    10
    31 December 2017
    Excellent stay
    Everything was realy nice, room is clean and comfortable with TV and AC, location is in the quiet neighborhood but near the city centre and with tram station for Venice nearby. Host lady was very kind and affable. It's a great place to stay in Mestre!
    Mitsuhiro
    jp
    10
    11 December 2017
    The staffs were really friendly and kind. The room was very clean too. I would stay there again.
    pk
    7.5
    25 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tautvydas
    lt
    8.8
    15 October 2017
    Small, quiet hotel, with private parking in the backyard. Really important when travelling by car, otherwise the parking in the streets around might be difficult. Tram stop going to Venice is apprx. 100 m away.
    ca
    9.6
    10 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Edith
    gb
    5.0
    10 October 2017
    Good location for a budget trip.
    Although I advised them I would arrive late I had to wait for about 15 minutes outside and ring the bell many times before someone opened the door.
    Location is good and there is public transportation until late.
    Cm
    ca
    9.2
    28 September 2017
    Perfect location if you don't want to stay in Venice but want easy access. Great value!
    Daniella, the host, was fantastic! Very very convenient location to catch the tram to Venice.
    Daniel
    ro
    10
    24 September 2017
    Great value for money
    Location
    Cansu
    at
    10
    17 September 2017
    Daniela was a very very kind host! Very friendly and helped us whenever she could - thank you so much!
    Siham
    ma
    8.8
    28 August 2017
    Very clean, meets the requirements of a really good hostel
    Nothing special.
    The hostel was very clean and cosy. It is very close to both a tramway and bus station, where you can go directly to Venice (20 minutes), it was practical and easy. The neighbourhood is safe and well located. The staff was very hospitable (special thanks to Daniela). In general, it meets the required criteria for a really good hostel.
    Luigi
    gb
    7.5
    27 August 2017
    Friendly helpful staff, modern rooms
    Aran
    us
    8.8
    23 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rizwan
    pk
    7.5
    16 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Szilvia
    hu
    9.2
    14 August 2017
    -
    Apartmant is perfect, if you want to visit Venice.Tram is only 350m away, which brings you in 25 minutes to Venice. Nice and helpful personal. Fully recommended.
    Vladimir - Public Agent
    by
    10
    11 August 2017
    A great place to presene Venice.
    The layout of the room.
    The room was on the first floor, near reception Desk. I heard it was all early in the morning went to the hotel. Parking at the hotel and along hotel street. For the machine was always free Parking. In hotels management Danielle is trying to help solve issues. Thank you Daniella. Breakfasts in the hotels there. Nearby there is a very good store products. To get to Venice is on the monorail. Buy the ticket at the store tobaco. Or, you can go in the opposite direction from the tobaco shop side and buy a ticket at the machine (cash or credit card).
    si
    8.8
    2 August 2017
    Coffee/tea machine in the lobby is making somehow artificial tea. Could have better solution for the parking place.
    Nice staff, comfotable room, clean bathroom, fresh, though oldish style decoration. Close to restaurants and bars, but also Mestre centre on foot. Tram station to Venice close by.
    Aleksandr
    lt
    7.1
    31 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close